Quantcast
skip navigation
Home About Us Traveling Soccer Recreational Soccer Mega Cup Tournament Support BYSC
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 380658

U14 Premier Jungwirth

Fall Season 2014

Saturday September 07, 2013

U14 Premier

Brooklyn Park

Saturday September 14, 2013

Plymouth

U14 Premier

Sunday September 15, 2013

Prior Lake

U14 Premier

Sunday September 22, 2013

U14 Premier

Chaska Channhassen

Saturday September 28, 2013

U14 Premier

Edina

Sunday September 29, 2013

Minnetonka

U14 Premier

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 7 -
Brooklyn Park
KIK24- Noble Sports Park, field 4 - 4700 Oak Grove Parkway, Brooklyn Park MN
3:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 14 -
Plymouth
Marsh Lake 24
10:00 AM CDT
Sun Sep 15 -
Prior Lake
BLM 22 - Marsh lake
6:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep 22 -
Chaska Channhassen
1600 Park Ridge Drive, Chaska MN - Chaska Middle School-South Campus
6:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 28 -
Edina
Lewis Park - east - Cahill Road and Dewey Hill Road, Edina
12:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep 29 -
Minnetonka
BLM 22 - Marsh lake
2:15 PM CDT