Quantcast
skip navigation
Home About Us Traveling Soccer Recreational Soccer Mega Cup Tournament Support BYSC
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 380655

U13C1 Johnson

Regular Season 2014

Monday May 05, 2014

U13C1

St. Croix

Wednesday May 07, 2014

MN Thunder

U13C1

Wednesday May 14, 2014

Prior Lake

U13C1

Wednesday May 21, 2014

St. Croix

U13C1

Wednesday May 28, 2014

U13C1

Dakota Rev 2

Wednesday June 04, 2014

U13C1

South Metro Futbol

Monday June 09, 2014

Mankato

U13C1

Wednesday June 11, 2014

U13C1

Dakota Rev 1

Wednesday June 18, 2014

U13C1

Prior Lake

Monday June 23, 2014

U13C1

MN Thunder

Monday July 07, 2014

South Metro Futbol

U13C1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon May 5 -
St. Croix
Lucy Winton Bell Athletic Fields 2, 15601 Hudson Rd, Lakeland
6:00 PM CDT
Wed May 7 -
MN Thunder
Marsh Lake West, 9400 France Ave. S., Bloomington
6:00 PM CDT
Wed May 14 -
Prior Lake
Marsh-West 9400 France Ave. S., Bloomington
6:00 PM CDT
Wed May 21 -
St. Croix
Marsh-West 9400 France Ave. S., Bloomington
7:25 PM CDT
Wed May 28 -
Dakota Rev 2
Shannon Park School, 13501 Shannon Parkway, Rosemount
7:15 PM CDT
Wed Jun 4 -
South Metro Futbol
Dodge Middle School, 4200 208th St. W, Farmington #6
6:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 9 -
Mankato
Marsh Lake - West
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 11 -
Dakota Rev 1
Dakota City Tech College, 1300 145th St. E., Rosemount
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 18 -
Prior Lake
Redtail Ridge East #28, 15200 Hampshire, Savage, MN 55378
7:15 PM CDT
Mon Jun 23 -
MN Thunder
Richfield High School, 7001 Harriet Ave., Richfield
8:30 PM CDT
Mon Jul 7 -
South Metro Futbol
Marsh Lake West, 9400 France Ave. S., Bloomington
7:35 PM CDT