Quantcast
skip navigation
Home About Us Traveling Soccer Recreational Soccer Mega Cup Tournament Support BYSC
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 536230

U16C2

Regular Season 2014

Wednesday May 07, 2014

U16C2

Owatanna

Friday May 23, 2014

U16C2

La Cresent

Wednesday May 28, 2014

Shakopee

U16C2

Wednesday June 04, 2014

U16C2

Albert Lea

Wednesday June 11, 2014

Albert Lea

U16C2

Wednesday June 18, 2014

Owatanna

U16C2

Monday June 23, 2014

U16C2

Shakopee

Wednesday June 25, 2014

La Cresent

U16C2

Tuesday July 08, 2014

U16C2

Northfield

0
U16C2
  • Mon Jun 23
  • SCHEDULED
  • 08:00 PM CDT
1
U16C2 -
Shakopee -
0
Shakopee
  • U16C2

  • Shakopee

No Team Data Available

No Player Data Available

No Player Data Available

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Mon Jun 23, 2014
  • Time: 08:00 PM CDT
  • Night Game: No
  • Status: Scheduled
  • Description:
    Be at game field 45 minutes prior to the start of the game for warm-ups SSA02 - 17th Avenue Sports Complex 2 Address: 2600 East 17th Avenue, Shakopee MN Directions - From the intersection of Hwy 169 and Hwy 494 take Hwy 169 south to Canterbury Road South. Go south/left on Canterbury Road to 17th Avenue (stoplight). Turn west/right and follow 17th Avenue to the 17th Avenue Sports Complex, which will be the 3rd left. (From south 169, exit on Marschall Rd. Turn south to 17th Avenue. Turn east to the complex.)Field 2 is at the NW end of parking lot
  • Location & Weather

  • Venue: Field SSA02
  • Natural Surface: No
  • Neutral Field: No
  • Sellout: No