Quantcast
skip navigation
Home About Us Traveling Soccer Recreational Soccer Mega Cup Tournament Support BYSC
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 380655

U13C1 Johnson

Regular Season 2014

Monday May 05, 2014

U13C1

St. Croix

Wednesday May 07, 2014

MN Thunder

U13C1

Wednesday May 14, 2014

Prior Lake

U13C1

Wednesday May 21, 2014

St. Croix

U13C1

Wednesday May 28, 2014

U13C1

Dakota Rev 2

Wednesday June 04, 2014

U13C1

South Metro Futbol

Monday June 09, 2014

Mankato

U13C1

Wednesday June 11, 2014

U13C1

Dakota Rev 1

Wednesday June 18, 2014

U13C1

Prior Lake

Monday June 23, 2014

U13C1

MN Thunder

Monday July 07, 2014

South Metro Futbol

U13C1

0
Mankato
  • Mon Jun 09
  • SCHEDULED
  • 06:00 PM CDT
1
Mankato -
U13C1 -
0
U13C1 Johnson
  • Mankato

  • U13C1 Johnson

No Team Data Available

No Player Data Available

No Player Data Available

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Mon Jun 09, 2014
  • Time: 06:00 PM CDT
  • Night Game: No
  • Status: Scheduled
  • Location & Weather

  • Venue: Marsh Lake - West
  • Natural Surface: No
  • Neutral Field: No
  • Sellout: No